Our main menu:  
Board 2014  


 
Heli Siren
Chair
heli.siren@helsinki.fi
 
Inka Luokkala
Vice chair
inka.luokkala@helsinki.fi
 
Johanna Lindholm
Secretary
johanna.lindholm@helsinki.fi
 
Elisa Kohtala
Treasurer
elisa.kohtala@helsinki.fi
 
Xiao Zhou
International communication coordinator
xiao.zhou07@gmail.com
 
Yuetuan Zhang
International affairs
yuetuan.zhang@helsinki.fi
 
Aadhavan Shanthi Venkatesan
Study and event affairs responsible
aadhavan.shanthivenkatesan@helsinki.fi
 
Antti Haapalainen
Chief editor of Viri Lactis magazine
antti.haapalainen@helsinki.fi