Sivustomme:  
Hallitus 2014  


 
Henna Moilanen
Puheenjohtaja
henna.moilanen@helsinki.fi
 
Elisa Kohtala
Varapuheenjohtaja
elisa.kohtala@helsinki.fi
 
Inka Luokkala
Sihteeri
inka.luokkala@helsinki.fi
 
Elina Laaksonen
Taloudenhoitaja
elina.e.laaksonen@helsinki.fi
 
Johanna Lindholm
Tiedotusvastaava
johanna.lindholm@helsinki.fi
 
Xusheng Zhang
Kansainvälinen tiedotusvastaava
xusheng.zhang@helsinki.fi
 
Yuetuan Zhang
KV-vastaava
yuetuan.zhang@helsinki.fi
 
Heli Siren
Tapahtuma- ja opintovastaava
heli.siren@helsinki.fi
 
Antti Haapalainen
Viri Lactis -lehden päätoimittaja
antti.haapalainen@helsinki.fi